Library Board

Board of Trustees Rock Falls Public Library District


President - Karla Portner

Vice President - Gregg Ripley

Treas/Secretary - Ed Mulvaney

Janel Stahr

Jeannie King

Kay Turk

Bonnie Decker




Contact Members of the Board at:

Board Members & Meeting Schedule

Members of the Board of Trustees:

 Click here for meeting schedule.


Board Minutes

Minutes of the library Board of Trustees are posted here after they are approved.

The meeting minutes are attached below, as Microsoft Word documents. If you do not have Word installed on your computer, you may download and install the free Word Viewer program from Microsoft.

Water lilies.jpg81.83 KB