Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday May 15, 2017
Start: May 15 2017 1:00 pm

Crafternoon / Adult Coloring 

 May 15 @ 1:00-4:00

Bring your favorite craft project to work on, or relax with some adult coloring.

Wednesday May 24, 2017
Start: May 24 2017 9:00 am

Master Gardener Help Desk

LAWN CARE

Wednesday, May 24 @ 9:00-11:00

 

Monday May 29, 2017

Closed Memorial Day  5/29

Tuesday May 30, 2017
Start: May 30 2017 6:30 pm

Thursday Book Club 

May 30 @ 6:30

Wednesday May 31, 2017
Start: May 31 2017 6:30 pm

 Adult Pinterest Night   18+

May 31 @ 6:30

$3 non-refundable registration fee due at time of registration (by May 30)

Thursday June 01, 2017
Start: Jun 1 2017 10:00 am

Thursday Book Club 

June 1 @ 10:00

Looks To Die For by Janice Kaplan

Monday June 05, 2017
Start: Jun 5 2017 9:30 am

 Lapsit

June 5 @ 9:30

Start: Jun 5 2017 10:15 am

Preschool 

June 5 @ 10:15

Start: Jun 5 2017 4:00 pm

Absolute Science Show

June 5 @ 4:00

Absolute Science is an amazing fun & educational program aimed at children of all ages

to become engaged in the world of science through demonstrations and experiments.

Tickets Required for entry to this show and Door Prizes. 

Tuesday June 06, 2017
Start: Jun 6 2017 10:00 am

American Girl 

June 6 @ 10:00

Start: Jun 6 2017 1:00 pm

Grades K-2

June 6 @ 1:00 

Wednesday June 07, 2017
Start: Jun 7 2017 10:00 am

Grades 3-5 

June 7 @ 10:00

Start: Jun 7 2017 1:00 pm

Wii Games 

June 7 @ 1-3

Thursday June 08, 2017
Start: Jun 8 2017 10:00 am

Grades K-2 

June 8 @ 10:00

Monday June 12, 2017
Start: Jun 12 2017 9:30 am

Lapsit 

June 12 @ 9:30

Start: Jun 12 2017 10:15 am

Preschool 

June 12 @ 10:15

Start: Jun 12 2017 1:00 pm

June Meeting of the Board 

Monday, 12th @ 1:00

Tuesday June 13, 2017
Start: Jun 13 2017 10:00 am

American Girl 

June 13 @ 10:00

Start: Jun 13 2017 1:00 pm

Grades K-2 

June 13 @ 1:00

Wednesday June 14, 2017
Start: Jun 14 2017 10:00 am

Grades 3-5 

June 14 @ 10:00

Start: Jun 14 2017 1:00 pm

Wii Games 

June 14 @ 1-3

Syndicate content