Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday September 25, 2017
Start: Sep 25 2017 6:30 pm

Preschool Storytime - Fall Leaves

Monday, Sept 25 @ 6:30-7:15 

Ages 3-4-5 (siblings welcome also!)

Advanced registration required by Sept 23

Tuesday September 26, 2017
Start: Sep 26 2017 6:30 pm

Tuesday Night Book Club  

Sept 26 @ 6:30

Wednesday September 27, 2017
Start: Sep 27 2017 9:00 am

Master Gardener Help Desk 

Shaping vs Pruning

Sept 27 @ 9-11:00

Thursday October 05, 2017
Start: Oct 5 2017 10:00 am

Thursday Morning Book Club

Oct 5 @ 10:00

 

Start: Oct 5 2017 6:30 pm

Painting For the Non-Artsy - Kids

Image result for kids thumbprint tree pinterest

 Thursday, Oct 5th @ 6:30

$3 Nonrefundable registration fee due at time of registration. (by 10/4) 

Monday October 09, 2017

October Meeting of the Board 

Monday, Oct 9th @ 4:00

Start: Oct 9 2017 6:00 pm

Fall Family Fun Night 

Monday, Oct 9 @ 6:00-7:30

Halloween bag decorating, library mini-golf, door prizes, and family fun!

Tickets are required for entry and and are available FREE at the front desk.

Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: Oct 12 2017 6:30 pm

Painting for the Non-Artsy - Adults

Thursday, October 12th @ 6:30

$3 non-refundable registration fee at time of registration. (by 10/11)

Adults only - ages 18+ 

Monday October 16, 2017
Start: Oct 16 2017 4:00 pm

Lego Builders

Monday, Oct 16  @ 4:00 - 4:45

grades 2+ 

Pick a theme...build..share...display

Syndicate content