Events

Select event terms to filter by
Friday November 24, 2017
Start: Nov 24 2017 10:00 pm

Black Friday Drop In Crafts 

November 24  between 10:00-1:00

Only $1 per craft

Christmas wine cork tree, wine glass decorating, and more!

They make great gifts!

Children are welcome, but MUST be accompanied by an adult at ALL times.

Monday November 27, 2017
Start: Nov 27 2017 6:30 pm

Preschool Storytime

Monday, Nov 27 @ 6:30-7:15 

Ages 3-4-5 (siblings welcome also!)

Advanced registration required by 12:00 Oct 27th

 Songs, stories, and a S.T.E.A.M. art project! 

 

Tuesday November 28, 2017
Start: Nov 28 2017 6:30 pm

Tuesday Night Book Club

Tuesday, 28 @ 6:30

Friday December 01, 2017
Start: Dec 1 2017 10:00 am

Morning Makers 

Friday, Dec 1 @ 10 - 1:00

Come finish your own crafts from home, color some adult color pages,

and enjoy some company at the library.

Monday December 04, 2017
Start: Dec 4 2017 4:00 pm

 Lego Builders 

Monday, Dec 4 @ 4:00-4:45

Grades 2+

Pick a theme...Build...Share...Display. 

Tuesday December 05, 2017
Start: Dec 5 2017 6:30 pm

Pinterest Night - Wine Glass Snowglobe 

Tuesday, Dec 5 @ 6:30

A variety of decorating options available. Great Christmas gift idea!

$5 non-refundable fee due at time of registration.

Register by noon 12/4 

Thursday December 07, 2017
Start: Dec 7 2017 10:00 am

Thursday Morning Book Club

Dec 7 @ 10:00

 

Monday December 11, 2017
Start: Dec 11 2017 4:00 pm

Meeting of the Board

Monday, Dec 11 @ 4:00 

Start: Dec 11 2017 6:30 pm

Painting for the Non-Artsy  -  All ages

(under 10 must be with an adult)

Monday, Dec 11 @ 6:30

$3 non-refundable registration fee due at time of registration (by noon 12/10)

All supplies included

Friday December 15, 2017
Start: Dec 15 2017 10:00 am

Morning Makers 

Friday, Dec 15 @ 10 - 1

Come finish your own crafts from home, color some adult coloring pages,

and enjoy some company at the library.

Saturday December 16, 2017
Start: Dec 16 2017 9:30 am

Santa Storytime

Saturday, Dec 16 @ 9:30

No registration, but spaces fill up quickly, so arrive early!

Santa will share his favorite Christmas stories! 

Donuts & milk, too!

Join us for this special holiday event & bring your camera, too!

 

Monday December 18, 2017
Start: Dec 18 2017 4:00 pm

Gingerbread House Decorating

Monday, Dec 18 Drop in between @ 4:00 - 5:30

Bring a friend and show off your decorating skills!

Image result for gingerbread house

Tuesday December 19, 2017
Start: Dec 19 2017 6:30 pm

Mrs. Claus Storytime

Tuesday, Dec 19 @ 6:30

Mrs Claus wil share stories and a special treat!

Bring your camera! 

Be sure to arrive early as spaces fill quickly.

Saturday December 23, 2017
Start: Dec 23 2017

Closed for the Christmas Holiday 

Image result for christmas

Sunday December 24, 2017

Closed for the Christmas Holiday 

Image result for christmas

Syndicate content