Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday February 01, 2018
Start: Feb 1 2018 10:00 am

Thursday Morning Book Club

February 1 @ 10:00

Trickster's Point by William Kent Krueger

Friday February 02, 2018
Start: Feb 2 2018 10:00 am

Morning Makers 

Friday, Feb 2 @ 10 - 1

Come finish your own crafts from home, color some adult coloring pages,

and enjoy some company at the library.

Monday February 12, 2018
Start: Feb 12 2018 4:00 pm

Meeting of the Board

Feb 12 @ 4:00 

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Start: Feb 13 2018 6:30 pm

Adult Painting Night

Tuesday, Feb 13 @ 6:30

Project pending

Monday February 19, 2018

Closed for Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Start: Feb 20 2018 6:30 pm

Kids Painting NIght

Tuesday, Feb 20 @ 6:30

Project pending

Monday February 26, 2018
Start: Feb 26 2018 4:00 pm

Lego Builders

Monday, Feb 26  @ 4:00 - 4:45

grades 2+ 

Pick a theme...Build...Share...Display

Syndicate content