Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday February 26, 2018
Start: Feb 26 2018 4:00 pm

Lego Builders

Monday, Feb 26  @ 4:00 - 4:45

grades 2+ 

Pick a theme...Build...Share...Display

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Start: Feb 27 2018 6:30 pm

Tuesday Night Book Club

Tuesday, Feb27 @ 6:30

Thursday March 01, 2018
Start: Mar 1 2018 10:00 am

Thursday Morning Book Club

March 1 @ 10:00

Image result for defending jacob william landay

 

Friday March 02, 2018
Start: Mar 2 2018 10:00 am

Morning Makers 

Friday, March 2 @ 10 - 1:00

Come finish your own crafts from home, color some adult color pages,

and enjoy some company at the library.

Monday March 05, 2018
Start: Mar 5 2018 4:30 pm

Dr Seuss Family Night 

Monday, March 5 @ 4:30 - 6:00

Drop in anytime for hot dogs, chips, games, & prizes.

Tickets are required for entry. Available FREE at the front desk by noon 3/2

Each family attending will receive a $10 fine waiver.

Monday March 12, 2018
Start: Mar 12 2018 4:00 pm

Meeting of the Board

March 12 @ 4:00 

Start: Mar 12 2018 6:30 pm

Adult Pinterest Night  

Monday, March 12 @ 6:30

Make a Easter Egg Wreath 

Free! Advanced registration required by noon 3/9.

Image result for easter egg wreath craft

Tuesday March 13, 2018
Start: Mar 13 2018 4:00 pm

M & M Book Club

Book club for Grades 3-4-5

Tuesday, March 13 @ 4:00 - 4:45

We will be discussing the book A Bear Called Paddington.

Syndicate content