Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Start: Feb 21 2018 4:00 pm

NEW After School Book Club

The Rock Falls Library along with a Merrill School 4th grade student

will be starting a book club for Grades 3-4-5

Starts Wed, FEB 21st @ 4:00

Pick a book, name the club, enjoy a snack, & get to know new friends.

Thursday February 22, 2018
Start: Feb 22 2018 4:00 pm

Rocket Readers - Explore Science

Thursday, Feb 22 @ 4:00-4:45

Grades 1-4 

Join the fun after school at the library!

Monday February 26, 2018
Start: Feb 26 2018 4:00 pm

Lego Builders

Monday, Feb 26  @ 4:00 - 4:45

grades 2+ 

Pick a theme...Build...Share...Display

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Start: Feb 27 2018 6:30 pm

Tuesday Night Book Club

Tuesday, Feb27 @ 6:30

Thursday March 01, 2018
Start: Mar 1 2018 10:00 am

Thursday Morning Book Club

March 1 @ 10:00

Image result for defending jacob william landay

 

Friday March 02, 2018
Start: Mar 2 2018 10:00 am

Morning Makers 

Friday, March 2 @ 10 - 1:00

Come finish your own crafts from home, color some adult color pages,

and enjoy some company at the library.

Monday March 12, 2018
Start: Mar 12 2018 4:00 pm

Meeting of the Board

March 12 @ 4:00 

Friday March 16, 2018
Start: Mar 16 2018 10:00 am

Morning Makers 

Friday, Mar 16 @ 10 - 1

Come finish your own crafts from home, color some adult coloring pages,

and enjoy some company at the library.

Syndicate content